bg kyub

Please click on these links to look at more reviews. You don’t get this volume of great reviews without always doing what is best for your customers.


Kelly G. Yelp December 2015

Super impressed with this place! I needed a second opinion on a belt repair and choose to give Shadow Mountain a try based on their great yelp reviews. They lived up to their 5 stars! I felt they were honest and genuine. They didn't talk down to me or try to up sell me on needless things like many places do. I even got a ride to work while they completed the repair! This is now my "place" for repairs and oil changes. :)

Daniel C. Yelp September 2015

I came into the shop with no knowledge of what was wrong, just had the car towed from where it broke down. The guys here were great, they offered me options, cheaper options which I appreciated. Then they went above and beyond the call to meet my deadlines and repair a side issue. Courteous team that put my needs first and always stayed in communication. I am new to town and this will be my repair shop moving forward.

Alan F. BBB October 2015

This is the best and most honest place of business I have ever encountered. They were referred by a co-worker and I have since referred them to others. They will NEVER do a repair that isn't necessary. Wonderful owners and workers.

Darrin S Intuit December 2015

Great Job!!! as usual, I leave impressed! My car had a nasty power steering pressure hose leak and it was a mess with power steering fluid all over. Never had to even ask, engine was cleaned of the fluid mess which I am sure any mechanic would have cleaned some to do the repair. But at SMAS they cleaned it thoroughly and the mess was all gone. AWESOME!!!

Christine W Intuit November 2015

My passenger window broke and was stuck in the down position. I knew when I called Shadow Mountain Service they would be there for me! I couldn't wait to see them again. They are upfront and straight about price and charges before doing any work making it easy for me to say yes or no to what I can afford. They even brought me home and picked me up when my car was finished. I couldn't speak more so about this place and the people. Words just cannot describe. They are not only my trusted auto go to people they are my new friends. Looking forward to bringing my car in again! Christine Wagner

Dennis B Intuit July 2015

Always honest. Always efficient. Friendly and courteous. Know what they are doing. A neighborhood business that deserves their success

Christo V. GarageFly August 2015

Salt of Earth staff. Honest, sincerely, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, timely. Amazing work, amazing customer service, always a terrific shop experience from all staff. Work on most any car type, model, manufacturer, year, etc. Have personally referred Shadow Mountain Auto Shop to at least 20 friends and relatives...many have come back and thanked me for the reference and shared the same amazing experience I have had. Have serviced three separate vehicles over past 5 years with Shadow Mountain Auto and will continue to service all family vehicles at Shadow Mountain.

Kyle M. Google December 2015

These guys are wonderful! I have been working with Curt and his staff since they opened their doors and have always had a great experience dealing with them. They are fair, know what they are doing and make you feel appreciated. I recommend them to all my family and friends and strongly suggest heading to their shop for your next service.

Allen Corupe Google July 2015

Shadow Mountain Auto - Awesome knowledgeable service! Went in with a power steering leak, their recommendations saved me major $.Their review of my vehicle with photos to support recommendations is a great way to know what your facing for repairs and can budget accordingly. I am making Shadow Mountain my home base auto repair for all my vehicles
bbb ase fd2ae9f6122d6e793d41d4878a500812 garagefly logo
p521725q angies list logo napa logo
google reviews yelp reviews

Contact Us

Shadow Mountain Auto Service
10410 N. 32nd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: (602) 482-7100

Our hours of operation are:
Mon-Fri 7am-5:30pm